Welcome

Cleaning company

A perfectly clean house? More free time for you and your loved ones? With us you will discover your home from a new angle! Whatever your needs or your demands, they will be satisfied to perfection. We believe that everyone deserves the best for his or her home.

Questions-Answers

Our company has been active since 2006. We only employ serious, trained and motivated professionals who will go out of their way to offer you an irreproachable service.

Let us show you what “clean” means ! IKR Consulting and Magiconcept are the experts for all your household needs!

It does not matter if you are present, absent or even on holiday, our housekeepers will do everything to make your home perfect. With our many years of experience in the field, we strive to be close to our customers and employees. We are at your disposal by e-mail, telephone or on site. You will also have a unique housekeeper (unless you do not want to). In this way, they will know your habits and better satisfy your needs. You will be able to establish a relationship based on trust. High quality service as well as maximum comfort for you is our motto. Do not wait any longer, and join our team!

It is reassuring to know that our housekeepers work legally and are covered by work and third-party liability insurances at no additional cost.

Anderlecht, Auderghem, Berchem-Sainte-Agathe, Bruxelles,   Etterbeek, Evere, Forest, Ganshoren, Ixelles, Jette, Koelberg, Laeken, Molenbeek, Saint-Gilles, Saint-Josse, Schaerbeek, Uccle, Watermael-Boitsfort, Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Woluwe Saint-Pierre et en grande périphérie : Alsemberg, Asse, Beersel, Beigem, Brussegem, Diegem, Dilbeek, Drogenbos, Dworp, Erps-Kwerps, Everberg, Genval, Grand-Bigard, Grimbergen, Halle, Hoeilart, Huldenberg, Huizingen, Itterbeek, Kampenhout, Kortenberg, Kobbegem, Krainem, La Hulpe, Lasne, Leefdal, Lot, Linkebeek, Machelen, Meerbeek, Meise, Neerijse, Overijse, Pepingen, Perk, Relegem, Rixensart, Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Ruisbroek, Sint-Kwintens-Lennik, Sint-Martens-Bodegem, Sint-Martens-Lennik, Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Sint-Stevens-Woluwe, Sint-Agatha-Rode, Sint-Ulriks-Kapelle, Steenokkerzeel, Ternat, Tervuren, Vlezenbeek, Vilvoorde, Vossem, Zaventem, Zellik, Zemst, Waterloo, Wavre, Wemmel, Wezembeek-Oppem, Wolvertem

Discover all the benefits and information about the Cleaning Vouchers on our page.
Learn more

IKR & Magiconcept
Titres-Services

Rue Colonel Bourg, 22
1030 Bruxelles

Contact us

02 / 527 29 60
02 / 735 64 94
info@ikr-magiconcept.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 9h to 13h30
and 14h to 17h

IKR Magiconcept © 2018. All rights reserved.

Bienvenue

Société de nettoyage

Une maison parfaitement propre ? Plus de temps libre pour vous et vos proches ? Grâce à nous vous découvrirez votre maison sous un angle nouveau ! Peu importe vos demandes, elles seront faites à la perfection car toute personne mérite le meilleur pour sa maison.

Questions-Réponses

Notre société travaille soigneusement depuis 2006, nos femmes de ménages sont sérieuses, formées et motivées. Elles feront plus que le nécessaire pour votre confort !

Laissez nous vous montrez ce que propre veut dire, IKR Consulting et Magiconcept sont LES solutions titres-services adaptées pour vous !
Que vous soyez présent, absent ou encore en vacances, nos femmes de ménages feront le nécessaire pour que votre maison soit parfaite. Avec nos nombreuses années d’expériences dans le domaine, nous fessons en sorte d’être toujours proche de nos clients et employés ainsi nous sommes toujours à votre disposition que ce soit par e-mail, téléphone ou encore sur place. Vous aurez aussi une seule femme de ménage (sauf indication contraire de votre part) ainsi elle connaîtra vos habitudes et une confiance mutuelle pourra s’installer. La qualité de service ainsi qu’un maximum de confort pour vous est notre devise alors n’attendez plus et rejoignez notre équipe !Il est bon de savoir que nos aide-ménagères travaillent légalement chez vous et sont couvertes par une assurance accident de travail et responsabilité civile, et ce sans frais supplémentaires.

Nous sommes présent à Anderlecht, Auderghem, Berchem-Sainte-Agathe, Bruxelles,   Etterbeek, Evere, Forest, Ganshoren, Ixelles, Jette, Koelberg, Laeken, Molenbeek, Saint-Gilles, Saint-Josse, Schaerbeek, Uccle, Watermael-Boitsfort, Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Woluwe Saint-Pierre et en grande périphérie : Alsemberg, Asse, Beersel, Beigem, Brussegem, Diegem, Dilbeek, Drogenbos, Dworp, Erps-Kwerps, Everberg, Genval, Grand-Bigard, Grimbergen, Halle, Hoeilart, Huldenberg, Huizingen, Itterbeek, Kampenhout, Kortenberg, Kobbegem, Krainem, La Hulpe, Lasne, Leefdal, Lot, Linkebeek, Machelen, Meerbeek, Meise, Neerijse, Overijse, Pepingen, Perk, Relegem, Rixensart, Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Ruisbroek, Sint-Kwintens-Lennik, Sint-Martens-Bodegem, Sint-Martens-Lennik, Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Sint-Stevens-Woluwe, Sint-Agatha-Rode, Sint-Ulriks-Kapelle, Steenokkerzeel, Ternat, Tervuren, Vlezenbeek, Vilvoorde, Vossem, Zaventem, Zellik, Zemst, Waterloo, Wavre, Wemmel, Wezembeek-Oppem, Wolvertem

Découvrez tous les avantages et les informations sur les Titres-Services sur notre page.
Cliquez ici.

IKR & Magiconcept
Titres-Services

Rue Colonel Bourg, 22
1030 Bruxelles

Pour nous contacter

02 / 527 29 60
02 / 735 64 94
info@ikr-magiconcept.com

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à Vendredi de 9h à 13h30
et de 14h à 17h

IKR Magiconcept © 2018. Tous droits réservés.